Free Shipping on orders $35+

Menu Icon

Ratings & Reviews for Duffle Bag

4.9

Based on 118 Reviews

107
7
3
0
1
| 03/11/2021

R

70L Medium will cover about anything other than moving to Alaska. Haven't put it through years of use yet, but the material is sturdy. Going to buy 2 more for my boys for a week long Scout camping trip.
| 03/07/2021

Best duffel bag!

This bag is a great and reliable product. I recommend it.
| 03/02/2021

INCREDIBLE

I received my large (140 liter) duffle today and I can’t say how excited I am. The build quality is exceptional, the size is suitable for a week in the field, and the tan color is nowhere as bad as some have said plus it matches my Rtic coolers as well. I would recommend this bag to anyone who needs a serious duffle in their life.
| 02/21/2021

Heavy duty & massive

This bag is everything I wanted. The size is perfect as I can fit two 0° sleeping bags, a 4 person tent, and double air mattress, a buddy heater, and two pillows inside! The material is durable and the zipper is heavy duty. I will be buying another one in the medium size!
| 02/16/2021

Last duffle bag I will ever need

The S size, Grey, is the perfect size for 3-5 days of gear. Love all the handles and rem. shoulder strap. Even came with backpack straps! A padded interior bottom option would be cool. Time for a cooler.
| 02/10/2021

Large duffel bag

Large duffel bag went on a hunting trip with all my belongings in the duffel bag. Woke up in the middle of the night in a cabin that was flooded 2 inches of water across the whole floor. Everybody’s clothes and hunting gear were wet mine was dry as a bone in the bag unbelievable nothing was wet awesome bag
| 01/31/2021

Well made/tough

Bought mine for several reasons. Kayaking, traveling, for the boat etc etc. Bought the medium size one and it has taken over as my #1 duffel bag. I travel a lot for work and play, this bag is perfect.
| 01/09/2021

Awesome Weekend Bag

Bought this bag right before taking a 4 day trip to Colorado in the winter. With the help of 4 small compression bags I was able to fit all my clothes, shoes & small toilette bag in it. Since it’s carry on size, I only had it & a small backpack... no need to check a bag. The bag is tuff as nails & all the zippers are heavy duty. Would definitely recommend it to anyone. I’m considering the medium bag for longer family trips.
| 01/08/2021

Very pleased

This bag is exactly what our son has been looking for. It was a much appreciated Christmas gift. Sturdy and holds so much for his travels.
| 12/31/2020

RTIC DUFFLE

Do THEY REALLY NEED TO SPECIFY (not for drinks and ice) when it has the word "duffle) in the title! Also, watch the great little videos they have on each product first. Anyone who placed cans/ice inside and was serious, please dont vote or drive or leave the trailer park. Thanks
| 12/19/2020

Great bag—junky tan color

This bag is well built, solid..and could easily hold 100lbs+// That said—the tan color is ugly, ugly, ugly. They were out of the grey (more attractive) color..but we needed the bag..so accepted the ugly tan—and whined abt it.. But very sturdy..and will last and last
| 12/16/2020

My new Camo duffle

I really love my new duffle bag, it’s actually larger than I was expecting and built very solid, it will be great for my camping trips, boating trips as well as my weekend getaways to Myrtle beach or the mountains
| 12/12/2020

Duffle bags

We are extremely happy with our purchase. It is of high quality and holds up well and waterproof. Absolute satisfied and will make future purchases.
| 12/07/2020

Exceeded my expectations!

I bought the large, medium and small bag. I work on tug boats for 7+ days at a time and I was able to pack 9 days of clothes with 3 sweatshirts and 2 big jackets. Also fit all of my bedding with 2 pairs of shoes and my boots. I’ve been hesitant on buying the bags for a while now and I wish I would’ve bought them forever ago. I crew changed in the rain and everything was completely dry. I’d highly recommend this great product! I don’t see these bags giving out anytime soon but when they do I’ll be buying some more!!!
| 11/03/2020

Cool tough bag

This duffle bag is perfect, I love that I can throw it around without worrying about punctures. I could use this to store tools, no cap.
| 10/30/2020

Zipper broke

Ordered duffel last year and has sat packaged in my garage. Took it on our first waterfowling trip of the season. 3 pairs of waders fit great. When packing up to come home the zipper came off track. Great looking bag and seems very durable from the outside but I ended up having to Stress over getting my gear home and taping the bag at the airport.
| 10/29/2020

Great duffel bag

Best constructed duffel bag I own. It will probably outlast me.😃
| 10/27/2020

Med gray bag

Bigger than expected but not at all surprised at the quality. Great for my fishing trips with my buddies and going to beach with my family. Two huge thumbs up!
| 10/21/2020

Great bags!

Great material and great space. Easy to tie down on the roof or in a boat.
| 10/13/2020

Med Tan Bag

Great material and color
< Back to Duffle Bag
×