FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $35+

Menu Icon

Ratings & Reviews for Lightweight Backpack Cooler

4.8

Based on 277 Reviews

252
13
8
0
4
| 11/13/2021

Construction

Well it got here quickly JUST IN TIME needed it but I'm am satisfied it keeps cold ...haven't tried warmth yet.....the color great especially for Dragon Ball LoL just wish I could have got it personalized w/a name! Looking forward to more purchases. Ty
| 11/04/2021

Camp backpack cooler

Awesome service in ordering the product. Was ordered on Thursday evening and I received it on Monday morning. I pleased with it as for now. Keeps drinks cold all day long. Plenty of pockets to Stowe stuff. Will be another customer when needed
| 10/30/2021

Love it. Great quality

Great comfort from the straps. Lots of room for ice and food and drinks. Great outer pockets to store other items like phones and wallets.
| 10/27/2021

32 can cooler

bigger than I thought it would be. Good construction and lots of pockets.
| 10/24/2021

Perfect for my needs

About a year ago I bought a small, soft, RTIC cooler to use for my lunch box at work. It was perfect for my needs at the time. Recently, I’ve found carrying a purse, lunchbox, coffee tumbler and water bottle, along with my keys, was a bit too much when leaving in the morning. Unfortunately, the cooler I had didn’t fit my lunch and my water bottle, so I had to go bigger. This has enough room for my lunch and water bottle. It also has a lot of pockets, so it holds my wallet, phone and keys, so now I don’t have to carry a purse, too. Keeps everything cool until lunch time, so I’d say it’s money well spent.
| 10/24/2021

Ok

Accessory Pockets should have had wider sides, or expanded
| 10/19/2021

Perfect for everyday use

I purchased mine 2 years ago. I carry my lunch and drinks to work everyday with 2 ice packs. The only con I have is the mesh on the 2 sides have worn and torn from putting my water bottles in and out. 2 years later I still use it everyday. Well worth the money spent 2 years ago.
| 10/18/2021

Awesome bag

Was able to take drinks straight from fridge to the bag and keep them cold all weekend long zipped up!
| 10/17/2021

Cooler

Great backpack
| 10/16/2021

Great Product

I ordered a bunch of these for my groomsmen. The backpacks were delivered really quick and were great quality.
| 10/16/2021

Back pack cooler

Awesome cooler nice and light weight.
| 10/13/2021

Cooler

Haven't used mugs but cooler is great for my lunch
| 10/12/2021

Great cooler

Great backpack and cooler, has enough pockets for your phone, keys,wallet and other small essentials. Just put it over your shoulder and can go all day.
| 10/12/2021

Perfect size cooler

Perfect size for spur of the moment to through drinks and ice packs and go.
| 10/10/2021

Best hiking cooler

Light weight. Perfect size for a day hike with my family
| 10/04/2021

Best cooler

I ordered this for a gift and I love it. Love the color and everything about it. Easy to carry and pockets for phone, sunscreen, etc. Received my order very fast. Highly recommend.
| 09/25/2021

Use it every single day

I absolutely love this back pack and I use it every single day of my life for keeping my lunch in it for work or keeping cold water in it when I am coaching. This cooler never leaves my side. With that said, there is one drawback and it is the netting on the side pockets which rip very very easily. I have sutured it several times with braided fishing line to keep using them but those days are numbered. Do not let that one tiny fault keep you from buying this cooler, you could cut the netting off as soon as you buy it and it would still be a remarkable cooler.
| 09/20/2021

Customer service is #1

RTIC always amazes me. Just purchased the 32 can backpack cooler and used it once. The front zipper broke and I inquired about returning it. I had to send pictures of the cooler and the broken zipper. They are sending me a new one and (Kayla) customer service told me just to keep the broke one and they will send a replacement. RTIC stands behind the products that they make.
| 08/20/2021

Back pack

Backpack is very useful for my construction job. I work over 10 hours a day keeps everything nice and cool. I've also bought two cooler packs for the backpack only using one a day. the one thing I do have a little bit of an issue is the pockets on the side have already ripped and falling apart other than that this backpack is very durable and lasting I've had it for over a year now.
| 08/07/2021

15 can backpack cooler

I use this for work, and I am impressed with it. I have had many different lunch bags, and this is the best one I have had. I have all the room I need, and it is compact for me, which is what I like. I would recommend this as a lunch bag or even a cooler for people to use.
< Back to Lightweight Backpack Cooler
×