FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $35+

BUNDLE UP & SAVE

Menu Icon

Ratings & Reviews for Travel Mug

4.7

Based on 927 Reviews

756
86
64
15
6
| 10/13/2021

20oz travel mugs

Bought these for all our fall favorite be beverages, they are fantastic!
| 10/12/2021

Don't like the lid

I developed arthritis in my hands and have been looking for this type of tumbler. It is a great size and the handle works for me BUT the lid only open for the right hand. It would be great if it could open to the left or right as needed.
| 10/11/2021

Perfect cup

This is one of the best mugs to own and solid tops with these mugs assure no messy spills
| 10/11/2021

20oz travel mug

I bought these as gifts, I own 12 myself they are great for the pool area
| 10/11/2021

Awesome coffee mug

Love the color and love this mug. It’s the perfect size and keeps my tea warm for hours.
| 10/10/2021

20oz travel mug

Easy to handle
| 10/08/2021

Amazing

I have bought travel mugs and different sizes of the tumblers. We were replacing our roof through the week. Every morning we would put ice and water in our tumblers. If there was water left the next morning it was still ice cold. Best.Ever! The travel mugs keep the coffee hot literally almost all day long. Will not need another brand of cups. Now I’m on a mission to try the others!😀
| 10/04/2021

Travel mug

Love my mug just wish the mug was bigger lol 😂. I’m a lefty and got my lefty lit to go on it as well and I also got another mug for my other half and he loves it for work just the right size for him he said, plus I bought him a bigger jug for when he works nights so he can take more coffee and they keep his coffee just right for him. He come in still drinking coffee the next morning.
| 10/04/2021

Excellent

This is the best Travel Mug I have ever had. I enjoyed mine so much I bought one for Girlfriend which she loves . I plan on buying on buying a couple different drinkware for traveling ,camping and working out.
| 09/30/2021

Nice

I love the Cup however it is very difficult to unscrew the lid. The only way you can get the lid to turn is to use the plastic open and close spout mechanism. Don't know how long my cup will last by opening it that way. I figure that plastic will probably give it some point.
| 09/22/2021

Disarmingly good customer service.

I didn't think the lid for my Travel Mug was still under warranty when I called customer service regarding an online order-in-progress for two replacement lids. Despite the recorded voice's warning that hold times would be long, almost immediately I was connected with the chipper-voiced Dixie, who was asking how she could help. My question was about shipping, yet was immediately informed that they would be replacing both my lids for free and with no shipping charge. No, the lids are not as robust as I'd prefer, although I can see why, in order to make the mug leak-proof, there would be that issue. Any star I might remove for this design challenge is more than earned back by superb customer service. Thank you, Dixie, and thank you RTIC for a surprising commitment to your customers.
| 09/20/2021

Absolutely in love!

This is the best travel mug! I take it everywhere with me! It keeps my drinks nice and cold when I’m out fishing
| 09/10/2021

Needs Improvement

I own 8 of these, and they are amazing at keeping my coffee hot for hours! The only problem is the lid…it is a poor design as the black portion of the lid breaks off and the bottle is no longer spill proof.
| 09/02/2021

Love this coffee mug

I had a 16oz coffee mug and it’s wonderful. I just ordered the 20oz so I could have more coffee in the morning. The cup is well designed and easy to clean and keeps my coffee hot for a long time. I love their products. Always made beautifully and they always work so well. And their customer service department is a dream to work with should you ever have need. They were very professional and immediately re-shipped my products when my package got lost. Cannot say enough good things about RTIC.
| 08/12/2021

Mug lid hard to screw off and on if you have arthritis

I absolutely love this mug. My only issue is that I have bad arthritis in my hands and have a horrible time getting the lid off and on because it's a screw top lid. Otherwise I love everything else about it. Fits in my cupholder, handle is great and keeps my drinks hot or cold. I just wish there was a different lid.
| 08/09/2021

Not for a lefty

I wish the lid was not a screw top that way I could fix it to my liking. Overall its a good cup but it will take some time to get use to using it.
| 08/07/2021

I LOVE IT

I love the bright colors and it's the best mug for my morning smoothies.
| 07/26/2021

Travel cups

I love your product. I now own 3 of your 16 oz. travel cups. They keep my coffee hot while I’m at work.
| 07/23/2021

Great mug

I bought 4 of the 16oz mugs, in different colors, they work fantastic, love them, they keep my drink at an acceptable temperature (hot & cold drinks). They fit into the cup holders in my truck and in the wife’s car, ya can’t beat ‘em. I haven’t had any issues with the screw on lids but I also don’t try to over tighten it either, no leaks or spills.
| 07/23/2021

Lid is annoying to line up to drink out of as it screws on. Also, the lid that opens smashes against your nose.

I wish this was a push on lid so it was easier to use. Cup is a great size but the lid is just straight up annoying. The small lid that flips open is smashed against your nose so anything that’s on it (coffee etc) ends up on your face.
< Back to Travel Mug
×