Free Shipping on orders $35+

Menu Icon

Ratings & Reviews for Tumbler Handle

4.9

Based on 104 Reviews

94
7
3
0
0
| 03/26/2021

RTIC is my go-Brand

Love RTIC drinkware. We have tumblers,coffee cups and water bottles. Love their backpack coolers too! We use RTIC for gifts and EVERY day in our household.
| 03/09/2021

Question

Does the handle fit the 40 oz tumbler ?
| 02/23/2021

Handle

I like the old handles better. This handle does not fit in a lot of drink holders. My husband has to put his handle on upside down in order to set his Tumbler in his drink holder.
| 02/20/2021

love my Rtics!!!

these are the best for hot Florida summer days! Make your drink and keep it cold by the pool for hours! run out of drink before running out of cold. I ordered 16 of them and after the kids came over .. i have 12.. sure i will need more before the summer is over.
| 02/10/2021

Tumbler and the handle

I love the tumbler and the handle just wish I would have gone with a 20 oz. also. The 30 oz. last a long time with ice and water I really don’t believe how long it keeps it cold.
| 02/05/2021

Mr

No problem
| 01/27/2021

perfect

perfection
| 01/22/2021

Customer

All items were delivered quickly and correctly. They all are of top quality.
| 01/14/2021

Even better than expected

The items I ordered for myself and to give as gifts far exceed what I expected. The recipients of the RTIC items were as impressed as I am with the durability and appearance. You definitely get more bang for your buck with RTIC. Ben Rios
| 01/10/2021

lid

I don't like the flip part laying on my nose when I take a drink then being inserted back into my drink. not spilling is less important to me.
| 01/09/2021

Me.

I love my tumbler and also the handle!! Most of all the price was great! Thank you your product is the best quality!!!
| 01/08/2021

40oz tumblers

I've ordered numerous products over the years, never a major complaint or problem. Cups and thermos maintain temperature, better than the overpriced competition. Only issue, order accessories (tumbler lids) when they're in stock, Crack one and it could be awhile before replacements are available.
| 12/20/2020

20oz rtic tumbler handle

The handle fits the mug perfectly. Exactly what I wanted. Now I can take my tumbler with me when I'm out riding my Harley triglide.
| 12/12/2020

Just what needed

Ordered two 40 oz tumblers with handles. My Jack Fire & ice stays nice & cold from beginning to end of drink.
| 12/07/2020

40oz

As usual I’m very happy with your product. I will continue to order from your company. Fast service, great products.
| 12/02/2020

Cup handle

Love the cup handle
| 11/30/2020

Great company

I had issues ordering and got handles instead of cups. I called and talked with someone and placed an order for cups. They came and are great but the handle wouldn't fit. I called back and was told to not worry they would sent me the handles I needed. They build a great product and treat customers right. They will get another order from me!!!
| 11/30/2020

30oz Tumblers

Loved the tumblers...size was perfect as was the quality of the tumblers! Adding the handle was great! Have placed 2nd order & referred friends to this website!
| 11/07/2020

Great products

I got this because the previous one was too narrow at the top to wash by hand. This is the third product from RTIC I have purchased. I have only used them for cold drinks and they work great. I wish I had discovered them years ago. Definitely recommend them. I like the matching handle for this one.
| 11/07/2020

Must have

For me this is a must have handle for this mug. I only found one downside. In my car the handle is too long and hits on the cup holder. Since all cars are different it may not be an issue for others. I could cut the handle shorter.
< Back to Tumbler Handle
×