FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $35+

SHOP SUMMER DRINKWARE BUNDLES

Menu Icon

Ratings & Reviews for Tumbler

4.9

Based on 1754 Reviews

1598
80
68
8
0
| 06/30/2021

20oz Tumbler, Pacific, Glitter

I am very pleased with the tumbler, especially the mouth opening. It is very easy to drink from it, no need for a straw.
| 06/29/2021

Premium Quality Inexpensive! Awesome cooking vessels! Total win win

Total win win for Ne I now own the new 12oz a new 16 oz pint & my new 30poz size for my water hydration daily . Great new bright ( easy to see harder to forget & loose) snd No ones masked a better quality built cooling containers then RRiC. I’m buying the newer lighter hard cooler ss my terminal aml has destroyed my muscle mass
| 06/29/2021

Not Coral- it’s PINK!

Love the product, but the Coral is not a true coral... it’s PINK!!!...I don’t do pink. Not worth the return, so I’ll be gifting it.
| 06/29/2021

20 oz Tumbler

Love the color. Too bad that it was not available larger sizes. The lid is super secure and I have not had any issues with leaks.
| 06/29/2021

Love it!

I love this insulated cup! The color is gorgeous!
| 06/28/2021

beverly

Love your mugs, wish the 40oz tumblers came in a wider assortment of colors!!
| 06/28/2021

30oz Tumbler

2nd 30oz tumbler I’ve purchased…I like the new lid upgrade on this one. The size is perfect…you can load it with ice and still holds a 20oz water bottle. Ice lasts for quite a while, depending on what the temperature of what you’re refilling with obviously. Highly recommend.
| 06/28/2021

.

These are amazing, keeps my drinks cold w/ice all day. Easy to use and the 30 oz. size is perfect.
| 06/28/2021

The momma mug

The best big ass to go cup ever!!! Love the color by far the best ever!!!!
| 06/27/2021

30 oz Tumbler

I’m really am enjoying the 30 oz love the matte white got here quickly great product!
| 06/27/2021

Love the tumbler, but.....

My 20 oz Pacific, Glitter Tumbler is beautiful and I love it. It does keep ice for 24 hours. However, I am very frustrated with the lid, on both mine and my husband's (blue) tumblers. Putting them on is no issue, but removing the lids is very difficult! Sometimes the rubber gasket on the lid rolls over and it's even harder to remove. Maybe I just got 2 'bad' lids.
| 06/27/2021

Did great

My daughter and I went to the pool all way. Both tumblers were in the sun. Her had water and ice while mine had honey whiskey and Pepsi. Her still had ice at the end of the day while mine melted several hours earlier. Not sure if my is defective or the whiskey caused the melt. Both had lids closed tight when not in use.
| 06/27/2021

Awesome

Purchased 7 of these, all in different colors. The ordering process was fast and easy, and they arrived very quickly. Very pleased with the quality of Rtic products. Already have a soft sided cooler that gets lots of use!
| 06/27/2021

40 oz colors

I love your cups and the many colors to chose from but at the moment, your choice in 40 oz. colors are sorely lacking! Please bring in more colors!
| 06/26/2021

Review 20 oz. tumbler

I love my tumbler keeps my water & soda’s ice cold would refer this to anyone
| 06/26/2021

20 oz. timber

My husband said timber keep his ice even when timber is out in heat all day long he loves it
| 06/26/2021

20 oz Tumbler

I love my new 20 oz RTIC Tumbler! I also have two 30 oz RTIC Tumblers that I love and have used for 2-1/2 years, but my arthritic hands are having trouble holding the larger tumblers. Thank goodness for RTIC’s 20 oz Tumbler!!
| 06/26/2021

Money well spent

As hot as it gets in Texas, this tumbler provides hours of cold liquids. Love the snap top that closes to keep the bugs out!
| 06/26/2021

Houstonian

Outstanding product - my 90 year old dad is hard to please and he loves his new tumbler
| 06/26/2021

Bargain!

I support RTIC because their an awesome company. The bonus for me is that their products are great quality! This is my kind of company!
< Back to Tumbler
×